Members of the Council on Housing Stability, as established by Governor Christopher Sununu with Executive Order 2020-22, includes a broad spectrum of representation and perspectives on this critical topic.

Amanda Grady Sexton NH Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence
Dean Christon NH Housing Finance Authority
Elissa Margolin Housing Action New Hampshire
Ann Landry, Designee Commissioner of the Department of Health and Human Services
Helen Hanks, Commissioner Department of Corrections
Melissa Hatfield Bureau Chief of Bureau of Housing Supports
Katja Fox, Director Division of Behavioral Health Services
Robert Mack Municipal Association
Dominique Rust New Hampshire Catholic Charities (faith based community)
Eric Adams Laconia Police Department (law enforcement agency)
Frank Edelblut, Commissioner Department of Education
Robert Quinn, Commissioner Department of Safety
Victoria Sheehan, Commissioner Department of Transportation
Taylor Caswell, Commissioner Department of Business & Economic Affairs
George Copadis, Commissioner Department of Employment Security
David Mikolaities, Adjutant General Department of Military and Veteran’s Affairs
Katy Easterly Martey Community Development Finance Authority
Chris Santaniello, Director Division of Economic & Housing Stability
Joe Ribsam, Director Division of Children, Youth, and Families
Martha Stone Statewide Continuing of Care for Housing
Erin Kelly Manchester Continuum of Care for Housing
Michael Reinke Nashua Continuum of Care for Housing
Christina Dotson Department of Education (responsible for programs for children experiencing homelessness)
Chris Schleyer NH Landlord Association
Joshua Reap NH Builder’s Association
Anne Duncan Cooley County Economic Development Council
Sue Fulton Philanthropic community with expertise in housing instability
Tym Rourke Philanthropic community with expertise in housing instability
Representative Will Infantine Legislator, appointed by the Governor
Andru Volinsky Individual or representative of an organization or entity that the Governor deems appropriate to support the work of the Council
Stephanie Savard NH Coalition to End Homelessness
Carolyn McCarley, Mayor City of Rochester
Jim Bouley, Mayor City of Concord
George Hansel, Mayor City of Keene
Mariah McKenney Parent who has current and/or recent lived experience with housing instability
Kadyja Harris Young adult who has current and/or recent lived experience with housing instability

As of December 2020, the Council is still finalizing a few remaining members, including:

  • Two legislators appointed by the incoming Speaker of the House and incoming Senate President;
  • Representative of the Community Mental Health Association:
  • Representative of the business community with an interest in affordable housing;
  • Representatives of a local educational agency; and
  • Representative of local providers of housing services.

Per the establishing Executive Order, the Council shall be led by the Department of Health and Human Services, the Department of Business and Economic Affairs, and the New Hampshire Community Development Finance Authority.